The Women of Influence Awards & Forum

18 September

In 1893 women in New Zealand won the right to vote. In those 125 years a lot has changed, but there is still much to do. The Women of Influence programme recognises and celebrates women from all walks of life who make a positive difference in the lives of their fellow New Zealanders.

Join us as we look at how we can shape the next 125 years for women, celebrating our winners at our Awards evening and our keynote speakers and thought provoking panel discussions at the Forum.

Buy tickets now

Presenting partners


2018 Presenting partner logos


Award partners


2018 Award partner logos