Managing Your Money Webinars

We’re introducing Managing Your Money webinars so you can learn how to manage your money from the comfort of your own home, no matter where in the country you are.

We're always adding more webinars on different topics, so check back in for updates.

Spending and budgeting

 

Preparing for the Future

Kiwisaver & Retirement

Dealing with Debt

 

Click to register for the date that best suits you:

Wed 20 March

Wed 17 April

All webinars are from 12:30pm - 1pm

 

 Click to register:

Wed 3 April, 12:30-1pm

Click to register:

Wed 1 May 12:30 - 1pm

 

Recent webinars:

  • Spending and budgeting, Wed 20 Feb 2019
  • Managing your mortgage, Wed 13 Feb 2019
  • Spending and budgeting, Wed 23 Jan 2019
  • Dealing with a Christmas financial hangover, Wed 16 Jan 2019
  • Setting financial New Year's resolutions, Wed 9 Jan 2019
  • Understanding debt, Tue 11 Dec 2018
  • Spending and budgeting, Wed 28 Nov 2018
  • Spending and budgeting, Wed 31 Oct 2018
  • Spending and budgeting, Wed 3 Oct 2018
  • Money Week 2018: Weathering financial storms (Mandarin version), 7 Sep 2018
  • Money Week 2018: Weathering financial storms, 5 - 7 Sep 2018