Ryan Boyd 12 Feb 2021

Forty-two schools will each receive 25 sports balls courtesy of Westpac and iSPORT.

We've chosen the lucky 42 schools who will each receive 25 sports balls courtesy of Westpac and iSPORT.

Thanks to all who nominated, we were overwhelmed with the response – there is a lot of love out there for our schools!

We will be in touch with these schools over the next week to arrange delivery of their prizes, below is the list of winners:

Turaki Primary School, Taumarunui

Rangiora Borough School, Rangiora

West Spreydon School, Christchurch

Holy Cross School, Miramar, Wellington.

St Joseph’s School, Nelson

Southbrook School, Rangiora!

Te Pohue School, Hawkes Bay.

Terrace End School, Palmerston North

Tauhara College, Taupo

David Street School, Morrinsville

Crofton Downs Primary School, Wellington

Johnsonville School, Wellington

Waiau Pa School , Pukekohe Hill

Te Kura Kaupapa Māori O Tamaki Nui a Rua, Dannevirke.

Eltham Primary School, Eltham

Netherton School, Paeroa.

Maihiihi School, Otorohanga

James Cook School, Marton

Parawai School, Thames

Bluff Community School, Bluff

Paparangi School, Wellington

Reremoana School, Wattle Downs, Auckland

Ardgowan School, Oamaru

Turua School, Turua

Bromley School, Christchurch

Waihao Downs School, Waimate

Awahono School, Grey Valley

Firth Primary School, Matamata

Greytown Primary School, Greytown

Milton Primary School, Milton

Matarau School, Whangarei

Bellevue Primary School, Tauranga

Kakanui School, Kakanui

Whangara School, Whangara

St Peter's College, Gore

Te Kauwhata Primary School, Te Kauwhata

Taikura Rudolf Steiner School, Hastings

Araheo School, New Lynn, Auckland

Levin Intermediate School, Levin

Tauhei Combined School, Tauhei  

Miramar North School, Wellington

South New Brighton School, Christchurch