Westpac KiwiSaver Scheme investment options

The Westpac KiwiSaver Scheme offers six different funds.

Investment Options

  • Cash Fund

  • Default Fund

  • Conservative Fund

  • Moderate Fund

  • Balanced Fund

  • Growth Fund

Each of these funds invests your money differently. For more information about the funds, click here.

Choose the Westpac KiwiSaver Scheme for your staff

Download the Westpac KiwiSaver Scheme employer choice form

File won’t open? You’ll need to download Adobe Reader.

Either post the form to:

BT Funds Management (NZ) Limited
PO Box 6088
Wellesley Street
Auckland 1141

Or fax it back to (09) 367 3302

Useful links