Who they are.

Westpac executive team Catherine McGrathCatherine McGrath, Chief Executive Officer

Helen Ryder, Acting GM Consumer Banking & Wealth*

Sarah Hearn, GM Product, Sustainability and Marketing

Reuben Tucker, GM Institutional & Business Banking

Stephen O'Brien Westpac NZ executive team memberStephen O’Brien, General Counsel

Marc Figgins Westpac NZ executive team member

Marc Figgins, GM Human Resources & Communications

Russell Jones, Chief Information Officer

Tania O'Brien, Chief Financial Officer

Martin Gaskell

Martin Gaskell, Chief Transformation and Operations Officer

Dirk McLiesh

Dirk McLiesh, Chief Risk Officer