Westpac disclosure statements

Westpac operates two banking licences in New Zealand

Westpac New Zealand Limited*

A New Zealand subsidiary.

Westpac Banking Corporation (NZ Division)**

A branch of Westpac Banking Corporation.

More information

The Westpac NZ QFE Group is a Qualifying Financial Entity which means it takes responsibility for the financial adviser services provided by its employees and maintains procedures to meet its obligations under the Financial Advisers Act. For more information see Westpac New Zealand QFE Group Financial Advisers Act 2008 Disclosure Statement. (pdf 1.56mb)

File won't open? You'll need Adobe Reader.

* Westpac New Zealand is a wholly owned subsidiary of Westpac Banking Corporation (ABN 33 007 457 141), a company registered in New South Wales, Australia.

** Westpac Banking Corporation (NZ Division)'s operations relate primarily to institutional banking (wholesale markets and financial markets business).

Westpac New Zealand Limited previous disclosure statements

2013 Disclosure Statements

2012 Disclosure Statements

2011 Disclosure Statements
2010 General Disclosure Statements
2009 General Disclosure Statements
2008 General Disclosure Statements
2007 General Disclosure Statements
2006 General Disclosure Statements