Winners of iSPORT school ball giveaway

Winners of iSPORT school ball giveaway
Forty schools will each receive 25 sports balls courtesy of Westpac and iSPORT.

We've chosen the lucky 40 schools who will each receive 25 sports balls courtesy of Westpac and iSPORT.

Thanks to all who nominated, we were overwhelmed with the response – there is a lot of love out there for our schools!

We will be in touch with these schools over the next week to arrange delivery of their prizes, below is the list of winners:

Stanhope Road School, Auckland

St Mary's School Ellerslie, Auckland

Newton Central School, Auckland

Tirimoana Primary, Auckland

West Rolleston Primary, Canterbury

Ferndale School, Christchurch

Mornington School, Dunedin

Silverstream (South) Primary School, Dunedin

Gisborne Intermediate, Gisborne

Marewa School, Napier, Hawkes Bay

Te Wharekura o Rakaumangamanga in Raahui Pōkeka, Huntly

Salford school, Invercargill

New River Primary, Invercargill

Kaikoura Primary School, Kaikoura

Te Mahia School, Mahia

Halcombe School, Manawatu

Kumeroa School, Manawatu

Morrinsville Primary School, Morrinsville

Clifton Terrace School, Nelson

Waipu Primary School, Northland

One Tree Point School, Northland

Okaihau Primary, Northland

Fenwick School, Oamaru

Picton Primary School, Picton

Reporoa College, Rotorua

Rotorua Primary School, Rotorua

Orautoha Primary, Taranaki

Welbourn School, Taranaki

Waipahihi School, Taupo

Tauhara Primary School, Taupo

Ohaupo School, Waikato

Nawton School, Waikato

Pongaroa school, Wairarapa

St Anthonys School, Wairarapa

Paraparaumu School, Wellington

Cashmere Avenue School, Wellington

EBIS, Wellington

South School, Westport

Galatea School, Whakatane

Whanganui East School, Whanganui


, ,