Meet our franchise team

For more information on franchises and funding options, you can contact a specific team member below:

Daniel Cloete | National Franchise Manager
Telephone: +64 9 367 3530
Mobile: +64 27 446 5086
Email: daniel_cloete@westpac.co.nz

Auckland & Northland Region 

Dean Madsen | Senior Franchise Commercial Manager 
Telephone: +64 9 367 3618
Mobile: +64 27 685 0832
Email: dean_madsen@westpac.co.nz

Mike Haigh | Local Franchise Commercial Manager 
Telephone: +64 9 367 3851
Mobile: +64 27 366 6349
Email: mike.haigh@westpac.co.nz

Sujam Ratnayake | Local Franchise Manager 
Telephone: +64 9 367 3731
Mobile: +64 27 684 0478
Email: sujam_ratnayake@westpac.co.nz

Waikato Region 

Jo Goodwin Commercial Manager - Franchise
Telephone: +64 7 834 2860      
Mobile: +64 27 457 0677  
Email: jo.goodwin@westpac.co.nz

Manawatu / Palmerston North

Glenn Coles | Local Franchise Manager
Telephone: +64 6 351 4817      
Mobile: +64 27 295 1030  
Email: glenn_coles@westpac.co.nz

Lower North Island 

Mick Robinson | Local Franchise Manager
Telephone: +64 4 498 1433
Mobile: +64 27 522 9097
Email: mick_robinson@westpac.co.nz

Christchurch Region

René Artz | Commercial Manager - Franchise
Telephone: +64 3 343 8491
Mobile: +64 27 270 0574
Email: rene.artz@westpac.co.nz

Lower South Island

Graeme Wyllie | Local Franchise Manager
Telephone: +64 3 474 9886
Mobile: +64 27 287 8177
Email: graeme_wyllie@westpac.co.nz