Westpac Employee Pac - Fonterra

Your employer has got together with Westpac to create the ‘Employee Pac’. The Fonterra Package offers special savings on Westpac's popular products and services to Fonterra permanent employees.

Check it out below.

Benefits

Day to day banking account

As a Westpac Employee Pac customer you could enjoy savings on your day to day banking. 

With this package you can choose from a range of day-to-day transaction accounts. Click here for a a full list.

You can also use our account chooser tool to help you decide.

Plus choose a Westpac MasterCard or Visa

Westpac Employee Pac - MasterCard or Visa reduced fee
* Fee waiver applies only if additional card is applied for at the same time as the original credit card
** Excludes Westpac Low Interest MasterCard or Westpac’s business MasterCards
Card typeAnnual feeAdditional card fee*Potential savings
hotpoints Credit Card Account** First year free First year free $44 annual fee + $15 additional card
Platinum MasterCard** First year free First year free $125 annual fee + $15 additional card
DebitPlus Visa First year free n/a $10 annual fee

Personal loan benefits

No establishment fee - saving you up to $250.  Plus, get a discount off our standard interest rates.

Insurance benefits

  • 10% discount on home, contents, vehicle and boat cover insurance premiums.***
  • 7.5% discount on life and home loan protection insurance premiums

Home loan benefits

  • No establishment fee on your Choices home loan - saving you up to $400.
  • No redocumentation fee if you change or renew your Choices home loan to a fixed, capped or floating rate loan – saving you up to $250.
  • A discount off our standard interest rate depending on your loan amount and your loan type – that makes it an even more competitive deal against the market rate.
How to apply

Eligibility

To take advantage of the Employee Pac, all you need to do is:

  • direct credit your salary or wages to a personal Westpac account
  • sign our Employee Pac agreement
  • stay with your current employer as a permanent employee

Then just sit back and enjoy the savings.

To switch

Please contact one of the following Westpac staff:

Fonterra site

Your Westpac contact

41 Shortland Street
Auckland CBD

Kauen Nauer
79 Queen St
Auckland
Tel: +64 9 302 4454
Email: kauen_nauer@westpac.co.nz
Balclutha Mike Curtis
Tel: +64 3 418 4903
Email: mike_curtis@westpac.co.nz

Canpac
Foreman Rd Hamilton

Bruce Carey
Te Awa, The Base
Hamilton
Tel: +64 7 850 9755
Email: bruce_carey@westpac.co.nz

Clandeboye
Rolleston Road

Janice Jackson
Timaru
Tel: +64 3 684 1401
Email: janice_jackson@westpac.co.nz
Edendale Philip Taylor
Invercargill
Tel: +64 3 213 5960
Email: philip_taylor@westpac.co.nz
Edgecumbe Robyn Chadwick
Whakatane
Tel: +64 7 307 9902
Email: robyn_chadwick@westpac.co.nz
Eltham Leanne Kane
Stratford
Tel: +64 6 765 8792
Email: leanne_kane@westpac.co.nz
FBNZ Kapiti Cheese Clinton Grimstone
Paraparaumu
Tel: +64 6 367 5870
Email: clinton_grimstone@westpac.co.nz
Fonterra Brands Tip Top Bal Dhillon
Sylvia Park
Tel: +64 9 574 1700
Email: bal_dhillon@westpac.co.nz
Fonterra Centre
9 Princes Street
Kauen Nauer
79 Queen St
Auckland
Tel: +64 9 302 4454
Email: kauen_nauer@westpac.co.nz
Hautapu Paul Evans
Cambridge
Tel: +64 7 823 2701
Email: paul_evans@westpac.co.nz
Kapuni  Leanne Kane
Stratford
Tel: +64 6 765 8792
Email: leanne_kane@westpac.co.nz
Kauri Anna Brennan
Whangarei
Tel: +64 9 430 2890
Email: anna_brennan@westpac.co.nz
Lichfield Joanne Rist
Putaruru
Tel: +64 7 883 3602
Email: joanne_rist@westpac.co.nz
London Street 18 & 80 Shirley Reynolds
Hamilton
Tel: +64 7 834 6957
Email: shirley_reynolds@westpac.co.nz
Longburn Antony Minnell
Terrace End
Tel: +64 6 351 4816
Email: antony_minnell@westpac.co.nz
Maungaturoto Sue Toms
Warkworth
Tel: +64 9 425 0844
Email: sue_toms@westpac.co.nz
Morrisville Tom Sherborne
Morrinsville
Tel: +64 7 889 0652
Email: tom_sherborne@westpac.co.nz
Pahiatua Greer Sinton
Paihiatua
Tel: +64 9 376 0155
Email: greer_sinton@westpac.co.nz
Palmerston North Antony Minnell
Terrace End
Tel: +64 6 351 4816
Email: antony_minnell@westpac.co.nz
RD1 Hamilton Shirley Reynolds
Hamilton
Tel: +64 7 834 6957
Email: shirley_reynolds@westpac.co.nz
Repora Tracey Mold
Roturua
Tel: +64 7 349 5433
Email: tracey_mold@westpac.co.nz
Takanini Mesise Williams
Takanini
Tel: +64 9 296 4005
Email: mesise_williams@westpac.co.nz
Te Awamutu Kay Tangaroa
Te Awamutu
Tel: +64 7 871 2401
Email: kay_tangaroa@westpac.co.nz
Te Rapa Bruce Carey
Te Awa, The Base
Hamilton
Tel: +64 7 850 9755
Email: bruce_carey@westpac.co.nz
Waitoa Miranda Deare
Matamata
Tel: +64 7 888 4551
Email: miranda_deare@westpac.co.nz
Whareroa Leanne Kane
Stratford
Tel: +64 6 765 8792
Email: leanne_kane@westpac.co.nz