Meet our franchise team

For more information on franchises and funding options, you can contact a specific team member below:

Daniel Cloete | National Franchise Manager
Telephone: +64 9 367 3530
Mobile: +64 27 446 5086
Email: daniel_cloete@westpac.co.nz

Auckland & Northland Region 

Dean Madsen | Senior Franchise Manager 
Telephone: +64 9 367 3618
Mobile: +64 27 685 0832
Email: dean_madsen@westpac.co.nz

Riaan Wilson | Local Franchise Manager 
Telephone: +64 9 336 9713
Mobile: +64 27 450 5733
Email: riaan_wilson@westpac.co.nz

Sujam Ratnayake | Local Franchise Manager 
Telephone: +64 9 367 3731
Mobile: +64 27 684 0478
Email: sujam_ratnayake@westpac.co.nz

Waikato Region 

Emily Zhang | Local Franchise Manager
Telephone: +64 7 834 2823      
Mobile: +64 27 612 0495  
Email: emily_zhang@westpac.co.nz

Manawatu / Palmerston North

Glenn Coles | Local Franchise Manager
Telephone: +64 6 351 4817      
Mobile: +64 27 295 1030  
Email: glenn_coles@westpac.co.nz

Lower North Island 

Mick Robinson | Local Franchise Manager
Telephone: +64 4 498 1433
Mobile: +64 27 522 9097
Email: mick_robinson@westpac.co.nz

Christchurch Region

Jody Scott | Local Franchise Commercial Manager
Telephone: +64 3 343 9668
Mobile: +64 27 270 0574
Email: jody.scott@westpac.co.nz

Lower South Island

Graeme Wyllie | Local Franchise Manager
Telephone: +64 3 474 9886
Mobile: +64 27 287 8177
Email: graeme_wyllie@westpac.co.nz